All County I

More information coming soon about 2022-2023 Festivals!

All County I will be hosted at Frankfort-Schuyler on November 4th and 5th, 2022

General chairperson will be: Heather Tinker

Elementary Chorus

Conductor: Elizabeth Zehr


Chairperson: Cameron Hance

Music selections:

Bonse Aba arr. Victor Johnson(2-part)

I Ask For One Day by Jim Papoulis (unison)

Niska Banja arr. Nick Page (2-part)

Junior High Band

Conductor: Joseph Pirada

Chairperson: Kathy Donaleski

Music selections:

Shenandoah arr. Robert Sheldon

Zig Zag arr. Sean O’ Loughlin

Exaltation arr. James Swearingen

Senior High Chorus

Conductor: Brian Stevens


Chairperson: Sean Parte

Music selections:

O Love-Elaine Hagenberg

Amavolovolo arr. Rudolf de beer

Sunward-Thomas LaVoy

Forms for Music teachers:

Band Student Info All County 2022
Incement Weather Procedures.docx
HCMEA Student Participation Form.doc